(The Rest of) January Meal Plan

This month, I’m only planning dinners. I may continue that for a while. We usually have enough leftovers for lunch, and breakfast is usually either cereal or eggs here, so to make my life easier, I’m just gonna do dinner. ūüôā Also, it’s already the 10th. And I’m lazy, so I’m not going to go back to the beginning. Life has been crazy over the holidays, so meal planning just hasn’t happened a whole lot, but I’m excited to get back into the groove of things. And I’m going to try to post a lot of these recipes that are not off of Pinterest the day (or Monday if it’s a weekend) after with a picture or two. So check back because I’ll link to the recipes as I post them!

10- Ashley’s Shepherd Pie¬†(link coming soon)

11- Deer Meat Fajitas with homemade Fajita Seasoning

12- Spaghetti (and Cheesy Garlic Bread if I can find the time to try it out)

13- Crock Pot Carnitas Tacos

14-¬†Beans & Cornbread Bowls (Here’s¬†a link to the idea. I’ll post about my experience after I try it out.)

15- Philly Cheesesteak Soup with Deer Meat

16- Cheesy Chicken Tacos (link coming soon)

17- Hot dogs with chili and cheese

18- Turkey, mashed potatoes, and green bean casserole (link coming soon)

19- BBQ Chicken Pizza (link coming soon)

20- Chili Colorado Burritos with Deer Meat

21- Leftover Turkey Quesadillas

22- Fiesta Chicken Burritos

23- BBQ pulled pork (link coming soon)

24- King Ranch Chicken (link coming soon)

25- Mexican Lasagne¬†(Here’s¬†a link to the idea. I’ll post about my experience after I try it out.)

26- Spinach Chicken Pasta Casserole

27- Pizza Casserole (with sausage because I cannot STAND pepperoni. Feel free to hate me now)

28- Chicken Bacon Ranch Pasta with homemade Cream of Something (link coming soon) instead of canned soup

29- Jason’s Potato Soup

30- “Beef” and Broccoli with Deer Meat

31-¬†Deanna’s Roast¬†(link coming soon)

And for good measure, the first few days of February because I probably won’t get to the store again until Monday the 3rd.

1- Zucchini Pizza (again, sausage) with Homemade Pizza Sauce (link coming soon)

2- Philly Cheesesteak Sloppy Joes with Deer Meat

3- Pineapple Chicken with Steamed Rice and Edamame

Leave a Reply

